Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Aries 📿

The Aries 📿

Regular price $99.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $99.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The Aries 📿


The first astrological sign of the zodiac, the constellation of Aries, spans the first 30 degrees of celestial longitude.  Those born in the sun sign of Aries might be known for the fiery spark that is downright inspiring to those around them.  #AriesSzn kicks off the astrological year and it’s energy reminds us to get curious about what lights our own inner fire.  The Citrine, Aventurine, Carnelian and Garnet gemstones in The Aries 📿 represent the fiery energies of abundance, prosperity, and empowering ambition, as the gemstones of Strawberry Quartz and Lepidolite offer balance, inner peace and remind us to always lead with Love.


Affirmation: The spark of my inner fire glows brightly within me.  I am in alignment with my soul’s purpose.




♥ Abundance of Light ♥ Prosperity ♥ Joy ♥ Success ♥ Alignment ♥ Creativity

♥ Vitality ♥ Goodness ♥ Spiritual Growth


Chakras - Sacral chakra, Solar Plexus, Crown Chakra
Zodiac - Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra
Element - Air




♥ Prosperity ♥ Imagination ♥ Abundance ♥ Independence ♥ Creativity ♥ Calmness ♥ Career success ♥ Balance ♥ Manifesting


Chakras - Solar Plexus, Sacral Chakra
Zodiac - Aries, Leo
Element - Earth



♥ Courage ♥ Motivation ♥ Ambition

♥ Emotional warmth ♥ Personal Empowerment ♥ Creativity

♥ Individuality


Chakras - Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus
Zodiac - Taurus, Cancer, Leo

Element - Fire



♥ Unconditional love ♥ Self-love ♥ Understanding ♥ Passion ♥ Sexuality ♥ Joy ♥ Healing ♥ Resilience ♥ Abundance


Chakras - Heart Chakra
Zodiac - Aquarius, Libra
Element - Water



♥ Transition ♥ Nurturing ♥ Emotional Balance ♥ Dissipates negativity ♥ Grandmother stone ♥ Inner peace


Chakras - Third Eye Chakra, Crown Chakra
Zodiac - Libra, Pisces

Element - Water



♥ Commitment ♥ Empowerment ♥ Passion ♥ Willpower ♥ Courage ♥ Prosperity ♥ Vitality ♥ Abundance ♥ Sensuality ♥ Sexuality ♥ Romantic love ♥ Intimacy ♥ Positive thoughts


Chakras - Root Chakra
Zodiac - Leo, Capricorn, Virgo, Aquarius
Element - Earth/Fire




Natural High Quality Gemstones: Grade A or above.

Hand-Knotted: for superior strength & beauty

Shipping & Returns

100% satisfaction guarantee. If you are in any way unhappy with your purchase please let us known as soon as possible how we can make it right.

Returns are accepted within 30 days of delivery. Purchasing party is responsible for cost associated with return shipping.


Bead Diameter: 8mm

Hangs: ~23” (+/- 1”)

Care Instructions

Mala beads are double hand knotted and fit to withstand everyday use. To maintain the quality look and feel of your mala, remove prior to showering or submerging in water and keep the mala's tassel out of the water if possible.

Cleansing your mala is a good practice.  Keeping the tassel out of the water, soak your mala in dish soap and water. After soaking, use a very soft toothbrush to brush the beads gently or use a lint-free cotton cloth to wipe the beads using a circular motion. After cleaning, carefully rinse the beads with water and pat dry with a clean soft towel. You may set your mala outside or in the window sill for a few hours of sun or moonlight. The energy of the sun and moon is said to clear the beads returning them to their own pure vibration.

If your mala breaks, it is traditionally viewed as good luck, breaking of a cycle, or symbol of spiritual breakthrough. Do not throw away your broken mala! You may either save the beads and have it restrung or hang in a house plant as a beautiful reminder of the intentions you set into motion.

View full details